Board of Education

Current Board of Education

Transylvania County Board of Education


Mrs. Tawny McCoy, Chair

[email protected]
(828) 553-1763

        Mr. Richard (Kimsey) Jackson-ViceChair

[email protected]
(828) 577-2425

Mr. Ron Kiviniemi

[email protected]
(828) 553-3384 

Mr. Chris Wiener

[email protected]
(828) 483-4721

Ms. Tanya Dalton

[email protected]
(828) 577-1060 

Morris Education Center, 225 Rosenwald Lane, Brevard, NC 28712
site of the former Brevard Rosenwald School

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.