• Transylvania County Schools
    Morris Education Center
    225 Rosenwald Lane
    Brevard, NC 28712
     
    828.884.6173 (ph)
    828.884.9524 (fax)
     
     

Central Services Staff Directory

Central services staff members are available by phone by calling the Education Center at 828-884-6173.
Last Name First Name Department/Program Email
Anders Dawn Accounts Payable; AS-400 Operator danders@tcsnc.org
Barger Norris Director, Business Services; Plant Operations nbarger@tcsnc.org
Barton Carolyn Director, Child Nutrition cgbarton@tcsnc.org
Byrd Sheila Office Support-Curriculum & Instruction sbyrd@tcsnc.org
Byrd Brenda Technology Support bbyrd@tcsnc.org
Chapman Arleca Director, Career-Technical Education & Student Services lchapman@tcsnc.org
Clark Kelly Office Support-Human Resources kclark@tcsnc.org
Daves Fena Office Support-Child Nutrition fdaves@tcsnc.org
Gibbs Dr. Jeremy Chief Academic Officer jgibbs@tcsnc.org
Guinn Micki Office Support-Exceptional Children Program & Human Resources (Substitute Teachers) mguinn@tcsnc.org
Haley Toni EC Compliance Specialist thaley@tcsnc.org
Hunter Jenny Office Support-Superintendent jhunter@tcsnc.org
Justice Alan Director, Athletics; Safe Schools; Transportation ajustice@tcsnc.org
Kevitt Sarah Technology Support skevitt@tcsnc.org
Kimzey Lisa Accounts Payable; Employee Benefits lkimzey@tcsnc.org
Lambert Chris Technology Support clambert@tcsnc.org
Matulich Angie Office Support-Child Nutrition amatulich@tcsnc.org
McDaris Dr. Jeff Superintendent jmcdaris@tcsnc.org
Osteen Lisa Payroll losteen@tcsnc.org
Putnam Kerry Director, Exceptional Children Program kputnam@tcsnc.org
Reneau Audrey Director, K-5 Curriculum & Instruction; Title I; AIG; Afterschool areneau@tcsnc.org
Roberts Julie Office Support-Transportation & CTE jroberts@tcsnc.org
Smith Kevin Coordinator, Schools-Community Relations kevins@tcsnc.org
Sweet Tom Testing Coordinator; PowerSchool Coordinator tsweet@tcsnc.org
Tesnow Blake Technology Support btesnow@tcsnc.org
Weaver Brian Senior Director, Human Resources bweaver@tcsnc.org
Whitlock Chris Director, Technology Services cwhitlock@tcsnc.org
Zandecki Cathy Lead Instructional Technology Facilitator cathyz@tcsnc.org