Dr. Brian Weaver

Assistant Superintendent
and Human Resources
E-mail Dr. Brian Weaver

Carrie Norris 

Chief Academic Officer
E-mail Carrie Norris

Audrey Reneau

Director of Federal Programs and County Athletics
E-mail Audrey Reneau

Tonya James

Director of Exceptional Children and Early Learning
E-mail Tonya James

Janette Broda

Director of School Nutrition
E-mail Janette Broda

Keith Wilmot

Director of Transportation 
E-mail Keith Wilmot 

Gabi Juba

Chief Financial Officer
E-mail Gabi Juba

Courtney Owen

Director of Student Services
E-mail Courtney Owen

Tom Sweet

Director of PowerSchool, Drivers Ed,
Testing and School Accountability
E-mail Tom Sweet

Kerry Putnam

Director of Career-Technical Education
and Facilities
E-mail Kerry Putnam

Chris Whitlock

Director of Technology and Safe Schools
E-mail Chris Whitlock

Tessa Brown

Public Information Officer, Community Relations
and Volunteer Program

E-mail Tessa Brown